Browse By
Clear all filters
Showing 10 of 36 resources
  • Marshall (Mike) Smith

    Senior Research Fellow
    Marshall (Mike) Smith was Under Secretary in the U.S. Department of Education from 1993 to 2000 and Acting Deputy Secretary from 1996 to 2000.
  • Deborah Stipek

    Senior Research Fellow
    Deborah Stipek is Professor of Education and (by courtesy) Psychology at Stanford University and has served as Dean of the Stanford Graduate School of Education.
  • Joan Talbert

    Senior Research Fellow
    Joan Talbert is Senior Research Scholar and Co-director Emeritus of the Center for Research on the Context of Teaching in Stanford University’s School of Education, which she co-founded in 1987.
  • Guadalupe Valdés

    Senior Research Fellow
    Guadalupe Valdés is the Bonnie Katz Tenenbaum Professor of Education in the Graduate School of Education at Stanford University.
  • Tony Wagner

    Senior Research Fellow
    Tony Wagner served as founder and Co-director of the Change Leadership Group at the Harvard Graduate School of Education and was the first Innovation Education Fellow at Harvard’s Technology & Entrepreneurship Center. 
  • Roger P. Weissberg

    Senior Research Fellow
    Roger P. Weissberg is NoVo Foundation Endowed Chair in Social and Emotional Learning, Liberal Arts and Science Distinguished Professor, and Professor of Psychology and Education at the University of Illinois at Chicago.