Browse By
Clear all filters
Showing 10 of 35 resources
  • Rucker Johnson

    Senior Research Fellow
    Rucker Johnson is Associate Professor in the Goldman School of Public Policy at the University of California at Berkeley.
  • Susan Moore Johnson

    Senior Research Fellow
    Susan Moore Johnson is the Jerome T. Murphy Research Professor of Education at the Harvard Graduate School of Education.
  • Helen F. Ladd

    Senior Research Fellow
    Helen F. Ladd is the Susan B. King Professor of Public Policy Studies and Professor of Economics at Duke University’s Sanford School of Public Policy.
  • Gloria Ladson-Billings

    Senior Research Fellow
    Gloria Ladson-Billings is a researcher at the Wisconsin Center for Education Research and current President of the National Academy of Education.
  • Carol D. Lee

    Senior Research Fellow
    Carol D. Lee is the Edwina S. Tarry Professor of Education in the School of Education and Social Policy and in African-American Studies at Northwestern University in Evanston, Illinois.
  • Henry Levin

    Senior Research Fellow
    Henry Levin is the William Heard Kilpatrick Professor of Economics and Education at Teachers College, Columbia University.
  • Ann Lieberman

    Senior Research Fellow
    Ann Lieberman, Professor Emeritus of Education at Teachers College, Columbia University, is a Senior Scholar at the Stanford Center for Opportunity Policy in Education and was previously a Senior Scholar at the Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching.
  • Milbrey McLaughlin

    Senior Research Fellow
    Milbrey McLaughlin is the David Jacks Professor Emeritus of Education and Public Policy at Stanford University.
  • Jal Mehta

    Senior Research Fellow
    Jal Mehta is Associate Professor in Education at the Harvard Graduate School of Education.
  • Na’ilah Suad Nasir

    Senior Research Fellow
    Na'ilah Suad Nasir is the sixth President of the Spencer Foundation.